Held. By Lauren Barber
Unravelling with Lauren Barber
Unravelling Deeper: Merging Mama Cacao with Motherhood
11
Preview
0:00
-2:40

Unravelling Deeper: Merging Mama Cacao with Motherhood

A solo audio voice note update on my recent experience with a Cacao Dieta and the behind the scenes in my life and business right now
11

Hello lovely one

How are you tending to your heart today?

It has been a while since I shared one of my behind the scenes audio voice notes for those of you who support my work with a paid subscription - but today I felt the urge to press record and see where my heart took me.

Little note to anyone in, or around London, next Saturday (20th April)

and I are running a morning gathering of other writers to devote time to their storytelling. If you want to join us you can find all the details and booking links here.

I recently brought my podcast Unravelling here to Substack and I have decided to merge my old voice notes that I had shared here to create a series of Unravelling Deeper conversations.

In this episode I talk about…

  • My recent experience with a Cacao Dieta guided by

  • How I am merging my devotional practices with Motherhood and the magic that unfolds when I do this.

  • Letting go of perfectionism.

  • The feeling of being held by Cacao and how that has rippled through my life.

  • Where I am at in my business and the importance of being malleable in our heart work.

  • Unravelling the way I choose to show up in my work and differentiating between true heart work and doing more than I need to to validate my worth.

  • Where my focus is for the next few months in my heart work.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Held. By Lauren Barber to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Held. By Lauren Barber
Unravelling with Lauren Barber
A podcast for honest conversations. Unravelling is a sacred space for you to come to when you feel the need to be nurtured, inspired and witnessed in all the beautiful messiness of life. You can expect an eclectic mix of topics that include Motherhood, Womanhood, Soulful Business & all that is Sacred.
The episodes are intended to be soothing and gentle, yet powerful and impactful, weaving the beautiful art of storytelling together with life lessons, practical tools and a little bit of magic too. The journey of unravelling has many, many layers, and each of us are on our own unique path. My hope is that the words shared in each episode will offer a spark of curiosity and a moment of resonance, and help support you in your own beautiful explorations.